Oprah Gets What OJ Prosecution Couldn’t

20110623-011334.jpg

It has been reported that O.J. Simpson will have an interview with the one and only Oprah. The sit down will be Simpson’s account of the night his wife was killed and he is expected to admit to stabbing his wife to death.

Apparently, Juice is a fan of Oprah and she has been in contact with him for the passed year trying trying to get an interview and a confession. Now, one of Oprah’s people says OJ contacted a producer of the famous talk show host’s struggling TV network. The conversation consisted of OJ explaining what happened. “Tell Oprah that yes, I did it. I killed Nicole, but it was in self defense. She pulled a knife on me and I had to defend myself,” he continued saying, “Before I knew what I was doing, I took the knife from Nicole and started slashing her. I cut her over and over again until she was lifeless. I was shocked by my own anger”. The altercation between the two was caused when OJ approached Nicole about her drug use and having sex with other men while in the same house as their kids.

OJ is serving a nine year jail sentence in Nevada for robbery and kidnapping which stem from events that occurred in 2008. Prior to this prison stint, OJ told the media that he had given up the search for Nicole’s killer. His search area was very limited however; between the greens of the first and eighteenth hole on the golf course.

If this insider turns out to be telling he truth and the interview happens the only thing that people will be surprised by is that Oprah managed to get the confession.

Posted on June 23, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

