The Best Song Ever Gets Pulled from YouTube

20110617-093422.jpg

I woke up to a nightmare this morning America. Every Friday for the last few months I would wake up and turn on my favorite song, “Friday” by Rebecca Black. When I started my Friday ritual today, instead of being greeted by the incredible lyrics and vocal talent of Ms. Black, all I saw was “This video is no longer available due to a copyright claim by Rebecca Black. Sorry about that.”. NOOOOOOO! Why Rebecca?! Why would you do this to me?! Your viral hit song has been what gets me through the week, and now you want me to pay $2.99 for a YouTube rental? You’ve lost a fan and now I have to rethink what will he featured for tonight’s Friday Night Pregame.

Posted on June 17, 2011, in Hollywood/Entertainment, Misc.. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

