Sorry Readers

Sorry for the nonexistent posts today readers. I had no time at my office job to get any posts up and Nick was moving into a new apartment all day. Also, I have no power at my house, so there’s no way to upload a video for tonight’s Friday Night Pregame. It kills me thinking about how heart broken you all are right now and I cannot apologize enough, but I’m sure you can all sip on a cocktail without my incredible taste of music there to get you excited about it. Hopefully my power comes back soon because I need a shower, and my video games. Have a great weekend, we’ll be back on Monday.

Posted on June 10, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

