75" of Hot LED 3D Action


Do you love TVs? How about ridiculously huge TVs? Yeah, me too… Samsung officially released details about the largest TV to hit the market and I want one.

The D9500 is set for release in South Korea at the end of the month and it is a monstrosity at 75″. The TV will have an LED backlit display with 3D capabilities.

I’m drooling at the thought of playing Call of Duty in 3D on this bad boy. All I have to do is scrounge up the modest $17,600 and I’ll be set. Donations are accepted and I promise to hand off the controller after every team deathmatch game to anyone who donates to the cause.

Posted on May 9, 2011, in Tech and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

