What’s Going On With All These Video Game Proposals

  
Now that you’ve had the opportunity to see what I’m talking about I would love for someone to explain this to me.  The first two videos, although they were heartfelt, had me squirming with awkwardness.  The last one doesn’t even seem serious, but it turns out the chick said yes.  So since when did girls start liking video games enough to be brought to tears when their wedding proposal is based around them?  I’m not complaining, I think it’s pretty awesome seeing as I have spent hundreds of hours in front of a television/computer screen, and have even hung up on my girlfriend due to an intense game of Super Smash Brothers.  If anyone could give me an explanation I would greatly appreciate it.
Posted on April 25, 2011, in Misc.. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

