>Deadspin.com Dumps on my Childhood…

>

This article has put a damper on the rest of my day.  The only reason why I’ve been able to sleep soundly for the passed 15 years is because I was convinced that the TuneSquad was able to oust the Monstars at the buzzer!  I have fallen asleep every night with a smile on my face because I knew Bill Murray stepped up and saved the game when MJ didn’t have anyone to turn to.  But the contributors at Deadspin.com had to go and take that all away from me.  Apparently, the time keeper fell asleep and failed to start the clock with 10 seconds left when Murray steps on the court.  Thanks a lot Deadspin… How productive do you think I’ll be in the office today with this on my mind?  Click the link for a video of the Space Jam final game, complete article and box score.
Posted on March 23, 2011, in Hollywood/Entertainment. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

